My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
38 total reviews

Reviews for: Joe Weber

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2017 - Kelley McKenna & Aaron L
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

“Highly recommend! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Larry & Lorraine E
Bought a home in 2017 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Pat and Patty O
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Joe did a awesome job with the sale of our home. We could not have asked for a better realtor. I would use him again and/or highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - TB & JL J
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Joe is the best! Always ready, welcoming questions and willing to help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Jean G
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

“I have know Joe since High School. That is how we met.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Mary M
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Mary M
Bought a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Rebecca R
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Joe was always available when I needed him and worked around my busy schedule. He was always flexible and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Kathy B
Sold a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Joe is a great agent - knowledgeable and calm and very professional - I would recommend him very highly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2016 - Stanford and Trishna C
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Joe did an OUTSTANDING JOB!! My wife and I were in the hunt for our first home purchase. I received a phone call from Joe and from there we setup an initial in person meeting. He was very thorough and informative throughput the entire process. Every open house/home viewing he provided information that was in our best interests. It was a long and stressful 4 month process (which he warned us about beforehand) and he made the entire process manageable with his expertise. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOE!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/29/2016 - Tina N
Sold a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Tracie G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Joe is a patient, flexible and knowledgeable realtor. He never seemed too busy to deal with questions or to adjust his schedule to accommodate requests. Joe offered rental tips in between houses, provided insight on various aspects of home buying and proved to be an excellent choice to help me find the perfect house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2016 - Kathy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This is the 2nd transaction we've had with Joe. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. Thanks to Joe and our Customer Service Dept., we had an offer within two days of listing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Dan & Tracie G
Sold a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Whole process went very well from communication sharing to phone and email notifications on showings. Joe Weber did a fantastic job! I appreciate all his help and guidance. If I need additional assistance I will defiantly be calling Joe. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2015 - Cathy H
Sold a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Gary & Kathy L
Bought a home in 2015 in Milton, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Tom G
Bought a home in 2015 in Milton, WI 53563

“Joe did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Tom G
Sold a home in 2015 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Joe did a great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2015 - Dave and Roxanne C
Bought a home in 2015 in Milton, WI 53563

“Joe has been our agent on 3 other properties and I we made our choice of Joe without hesitation. In all our dealing in past purchases, there was no question of who we would hire. He offered suggestion, made recommendations and provided excellent and prompt communication between us and the seller. He negotiated with the seller to divide the cost of a new roof for a fair amount. But above all, Joe is an extremely honest and trustworthy agent who always puts his clients as his top priority!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Terry and Christine L
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 51719

“I've worked with Joe on a number of occasions -- I keep coming back for a reason!! Joe is not only a true professional, but is sincere in his efforts to maximize my real estate experience on all levels! I'm sure he and I will do business again! I have also referred him before, and will not hesitate to do so again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2015 - Nicholas M
Bought a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Joe and Tom Weber were awesome. Made everything we needed happen and on time. Easy and simple couldn't ask for more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Richard
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

“Joe was extremly professional and I would recomend him highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - Brittany D
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Kathy K
Bought a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Joe was very flexible with our needs and very thorough & knowledgeable to assist us in our transaction with just the right amount of humor. This was probably the easiest & smoothest transaction for us and him!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Timothy K
Bought a home in 2014 in Evansville, WI 53536

“The process would have been much smoother if your system of sharing electronic documents would have worked with mine or vise versa. I was not always near a fax machine to send the needed documents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2014 - Jason and Chelsey B
Sold a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53716

“Can't even count how many times during the process my husband and I were amazed by Joe's ability to get things accomplished. He always makes us feel like we are important. There was never any time when we felt like we were an inconvenience, he gave us freely of his time, making us feel like our needs are most important. Everyone we came into contact with throughout this process seemed confident that everything would work out for us because we were working with Joe. He definitely made a process that is extremely stressful much easier for us!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2014 - Korey F
Sold a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Joe did a great job. I can't imagine my transaction going any smoother. Joe made the sales process very easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Mark K
Bought a home in 2013 in Deerfield, WI 53531-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2013 - Bill & Linda A
Sold a home in 2013 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Joe, Did a outstanding job! Talked us into a open house on Father's Day and sold the house :) 5 day's on the market Joe is good or we had a great house or both :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - David J
Bought a home in 2013 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2013 - Todd and Denise K
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We really enjoyed working with Joe. Buying a home can be very stressful and intimidating. Joe helped us relieve these stresses by answering all of our questions in a very personal and helpful manner. We look forward to working with Joe in the future and will send all of our friends his way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2012 - Frank and Tracy D
Sold a home in 2012 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2012 - Neil and Chris M
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Casey and Mallory S
Bought a home in 2012 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2012 - Laura M
Bought a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - Tommy & Wendy W
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2012 - Matthew S
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Joe Weber- great guy to take me through the process of buying a home for the first time. He covered everything that I needed to know in such an experienced manner that he made it easy for me. He went the extra mile in recommending people to service anything that needed repair in my new place, including contacting them himself. He is truly a great guy to have on your side. THANKS,JOE!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Tyler & Heather W
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Show all testimonials